2013 Awards and Results

Gold Division
National Champions:
PT Warriors
2nd Place:
Illinois Crusaders
3rd Place:
HCYA Lady Eagles

Gold Division All Tournament Team

Name Team Number
Naarah Foster Fort Wayne Falcons Black 9
Avery Skinner HCYA Lady Eagles 10/4
Ashley Roach THESA 11
Mackenzie Schill Christ The King 14
Natalie Warden HSAA Dallas Angels 33
Makenna Hunter PT Warriors 23
Laura Glagowski Illinois Crusaders 15
Abby Gilmore Austin Royals 11
Annika Albrecht Illinois Crusaders 21
Kayla Turner PT Warriors 5



Silver Division
silver1 silver2
1st Place:
Lubbock Titans
2nd Place:
Little Rock Flames

Silver Division All Tournament Team

Name Team Number
Rebeckah Weddle Manhattan CHIEF 7
Brianna Hemenway SWCHA Saints 7
Mary Becker Omaha Wariors 7
Skyeler Aguado Texas Tornadoes 3
Gabrielle Atchley San Marcos Panthers 26
Molly Little Texas Tornadoes 11
Karli Thornton Lubbock Titans 83
Allissa Spoon Little Rock Flames 14
Kaci Thornton Lubbock Titans 17




Bronze I Division
bronzei1 bronzei2
1st Place:
EVAC Eagles

2nd Place:
KC Metro Academy Mavericks

Bronze I Division All Tournament Team

Name Team Number
Mikee Kelly Impact Volleyball 1
Jessica Aschoff Omaha Lightning 19
Deanna Kerkstra Rivertown Christian Patriots 10
Sierra Dennis EVAC Eagles 1
Erin Boyle Baltimore Bravehearts 25
Ashley Nickelson Omaha Lightning 9
Abby Brewter KC Metro Academy 6
Charity Carter EVAC Eagles 11/21



Bronze II Division
bronze21 bronze22
1st Place:
Rockford Fire
2nd Place:
Omaha Eclipse

Bronze II Division All Tournament Team

Name Team Number
Mackenzie Gajewski Fort Wayne Falcons White 13
Elizabeth Bulliner CHASE Conquerors 4/11
Bri LeBar Hastings Silver Spikers 17
Remington Siebert Capital City Stars 6
Christina Combs Omaha Eclipse 5
Oriana Hampton Rockford Fire 8
Reilly Todd Rockford Fire 17



Sportsmanship Award
Texas Tornados


2013 Seniors



Contact Webmaster | Contact Tournament Director | ©2012 NHSVBT